MBFW AUSTRALIA LIVESTREAM

Monday, April 7, 2014




FASHION WEEK IS NOW UPON US.

If you're like me and have wanted to go to Fashion Week but, just couldn't make it. This live stream of the shows, gets you front row (from your bed), in your pyjamas. What more could you want?
Enjoy!

MBFW SS 14/15 SCHEDULE

Mercedes-Benz Presents CARLA ZAMPATTI
SUNDAY 06/04/2014
5:00 pm AEST/8:00 am GMT
AURELIO COSTARELLA
MONDAY 07/04/2014
10:00 am AEST/1:00 am GMT
ALEX PERRY
MONDAY 07/04/2014
11:00 am AEST/2:00 am GMT
KAHLO
MONDAY 07/04/2014
12:00 pm AEST/3:00 am GMT
STRATEAS. CARLUCCI
MONDAY 07/04/2014
2:15 pm AEST/5:15 am GMT
BY JOHNNY
MONDAY 07/04/2014
3:00 pm AEST/6:00 am GMT
DESERT DESIGNS
MONDAY 07/04/2014
4:00 pm AEST/7:00 am GMT
GAIL SORRONDA
MONDAY 07/04/2014
6:00 pm AEST/9 am GMT
PHOENIX KEATING
MONDAY 07/04/2014
7:00 pm AEST/10:00 am GMT
NLP
MONDAY 07/04/2014
8:00 pm AEST/11:00 am GMT
WGSN RETAIL EDIT
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
8:00 am AEST/11:00 pm GMT (Monday)
MICHAEL LO SORDO
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
10:00 am AEST/1:00 am GMT
TALULAH
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
11:00 am AEST/2:00 am GMT
LEROY NGYUEN
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
12:00 pm AEST/3:00 am GMT
CAMEO
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
2:15 pm AEST/5:15 am GMT
MATICEVSKI
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
3:00 pm AEST/6:00 am GMT
SERPENT & THE SWAN
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
4:00 pm AEST/7:00 am GMT
CHRISTOPHER ESBER
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
6:00 pm AEST/9:00 am GMT
GALANNI
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
7:00 pm AEST/10:00 am GMT
SWIM
TUESDAY  08/04/2014
8:00 pm AEST/11:00 am GMT
RAGTRADER LIVE
WEDNESDAY 09/04/2014
8:00 am AEST/11:00 pm GMT (Monday)
SUBOO
WEDNESDAY 09/04/2014
11:00 am AEST/2:00 am GMT
RAFFLES INTERNATIONAL SHOWCASE
WEDNESDAY 09/04/2014
2:15 pm AEST/5:15 am GMT
JAYSON BRUNSDON
WEDNESDAY 09/04/2014
3:00 pm AEST/6:00 am GMT
DUVENAGE
WEDNESDAY 09/04/2014
4:00 pm AEST/7:00 am GMT
BETTY TRAN
WEDNESDAY 09/04/2014
7:00 pm AEST/10:00 am GMT
SWAROVSKI
WEDNESDAY 09/04/2014
8:00 pm AEST/11:00 am GMT
AUSTRALIAN FASHION CHAMBER
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
8:00 am AEST/11:00 pm GMT(Monday)
ALICE MCCALL
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
9:00 am AEST/12:00 am GMT
NEW GENERATION
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
10:00 am AEST/1:00 am GMT
HAYLEY ELSAESSER
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
11:00 am AEST/2:00 am GMT
MACGRAW
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
12:00 pm AEST/3:00 am GMT
THE INNOVATORS
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
2:15 pm AEST/5:15 am GMT
AE'LKEMI
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
3:00 pm AEST/6:00 am GMT
IXIAH
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
4:00 pm AEST/7:00 am GMT
AJE
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
6:00 pm AEST/9:00 am GMT
SONG FOR THE MUTE
THURSDAY 10/04/2014
8:00 pm AEST/11:00 am GMT

No comments :

Post a Comment